Text Box: Welcome to the Harrison County Fire Rescue Association web site.  HCFRA is comprised of 10 Harrison County Fire and Rescue Departments and the Harrison County EMA.  The HCFRA meets quarterly to discuss issues effecting fire and rescue services. The association also promotes fire and EMS training.  The association includes the following fire and rescue services:  Dunlap Fire and Rescue, Little Sioux Fire Department, Logan Fire and Rescue, Magnolia Fire and Rescue, Missouri Valley Fire and Rescue, Modale Fire and Rescue, Mondamin Fire and Rescue, Persia Fire and Rescue, Pisgah Fire Department, and Woodbine Fire and Rescue.  Harrison County EMA also  belongs to the association.  The 2015 officers of the Harrison County Fire Rescue Association are as follows:
President:  Tim Collison, Chief, Little Sioux Fire Department 
Vice President: Larry Guttau, Mondamin Fire/Rescue Department
Treasurer: Norm Wallis, Chief, Mondamin Fire/Rescue Department
Secretary: Joyce Cogdill, Dunlap Fire Department 
Text Box: Upcoming Events